Archive for Mass Intentions

Masses for July 6-12, 2020

Monday, July 6
8:00 am Communion Service
Tuesday, July 7
8:00 am Communion Service
Wednesday, July 8
6:00 pm Communion Service
Thursday, July 9
8:00 am Communion Service
Friday, July 10
8:00am Communion Service
Saturday, July 11
5:00pm Mass, For the People of Assumption
Sunday, July 12
10:00am Mass, In Memory of Dolores Geneser

Mass Intentions for June 29-July 5, 2020

Monday, June 29
8:00 am Communion Service
Tuesday, June 30
8:00 am Communion Service
Wednesday, July 1
6:00 pm Communion Service
Thursday, July 2
8:00 am Communion Service
Friday, July 3
8:00am Communion Service
Saturday, July 4
5:00pm Mass, In Memory of Phyllis Brynes
Sunday, July 5
10:00am Mass, For the People of Assumption

Mass Intentions for June 22-28, 2020

Monday, June 22
8:00 am Communion Service
Tuesday, June 23
Cancelled until further notice
Wednesday, June 24
6:00 pm Communal Penance Service
Thursday, June 25
Cancelled until further notice
Friday, June 26
8:00am Communion Service
Saturday, June 27
5:00pm Mass, For the People of Assumption
Sunday, June 28
10:00am Mass, In Memory of Jack Temme

Mass Intentions for June 15-21, 2020

Monday, June 15
8:00 am Communion Service
Tuesday, June 16
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Wednesday, June 17
6:00 pm Communion Service
Thursday, June 18
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Friday, June 19
8:00am Communion Service

Saturday, June 20 & Sunday June 21
Recorded Mass, In Memory of
Florence Sweeney & Jim Severino

Mass Intentions for June 8-14, 2020

Monday, June 8
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday, June 9
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Wednesday, June 10
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Thursday, June 11
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Friday, June 12
8:00am Communion Service

Saturday, June 13 & Sunday June 14
Recorded Mass, In Memory of
Elizabeth Conrad & Becky Giofreddi

Mass Intentions for June 1-7, 2020

Monday, June 1
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday, June 2
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Wednesday, June 3
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Thursday, June 4
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Friday, June 5
5:30 pm Cancelled until further notice

Saturday, June 6 & Sunday June 7
Recorded Mass, In Memory of
Tye & Rita Schulte & Helen Wright

Mass Intentions for May 25-May 31, 2020

Monday, May 25
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday, May 26
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Wednesday, May 27
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Thursday, May 28
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Friday, May 29
5:30 pm Cancelled until further notice

Saturday, May 30 & Sunday May 31
Recorded Mass, In Memory of
Larry Heiderscheidt & Marie Jordan

Mass Intentions for May 18-24, 2020

Monday, May 18
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday, May 19
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Wednesday, May 20
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Thursday, May 21
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Friday, May 22
5:30 pm Cancelled until further notice

Saturday, May 23 & Sunday May 24
Recorded Mass, In Memory of
Elizabeth Conrad & Dr. Nicholas Reed

Mass Intentions for May 18-24, 2020

Monday, May 18
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday, May 19
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Wednesday, May 20
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Thursday, May 21
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Friday, May 22
5:30 pm Cancelled until further notice

Saturday, May 23 & Sunday May 24
Recorded Mass, In Memory of
Louise Clyne and Mary Katherine Erpelding

Mass Intentions for May 4-10, 2020

Monday, May 4
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday, May 5
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Wednesday, May 6
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Thursday, May 7
8:00 am Cancelled until further notice
Friday, May 8
5:30 pm Cancelled until further notice
Saturday, May 9 & Sunday May 10
Recorded Mass, In Memory of Rev. Eugene Koch, Sherry Kock
& Jimmy Nixon
Happy Mother’s Day!