Worship

Mass Times:
Mon: 8:00 am
Tues: 8:00 am
Wed: 8:00 am
Thur:8:00 am                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Fri:  8:00 am                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Saturday: 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am & 10:00 am

During Lent
Fri: Stations of the Cross 5:00 pm
Fri: Mass During Lent 5:30 pm

Ash Wednesday
Mass at 7pm

Reconciliation Schedule:
Saturday: 4pm

Benediction and Adoration:
3rd Tuesday: 6:00 – 7:00 pm

Mass Intentions for March 18-24, 2019

Monday, March 18

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Dan Catalfo Sr.

Tuesday, March 19

8:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Wednesday, March 20

8:00 am       In Memory of Doris Crnkovich

Thursday, March 21

8:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Friday, March 22

5:30 pm       Mass, In Memory of Phyllis Byrnes

Saturday, March 23

5:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of Bob Bobowski

Sunday, March 24

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Marcella Klocke

10:00 am     Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Mass Intentions for March 11-17, 2019

 

Monday, March 11

8:00 am          Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Tuesday, March 12

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of F.E. McElmuray

Wednesday, March 13

8:00 am         Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Thursday, March 14

8:00 am          Mass, Special Intentions for an Individual

Friday, March 15

5:30 pm          Mass, In Memory of Doris Crnkovich

Saturday, March 16

5:00 pm          Mass, In Memory of Kathy Cox

Sunday, March 17

8:00 am Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

10:00 am Mass, In Memory of Frank Nixon

 

Mass Intentions for March 4-10, 2019

Monday, March 4

8:00 am       Mass, Special Intentions for an Individual

Tuesday, March 5

8:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Wednesday, March 6

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Maury Breen

7:00 pm       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Thursday, March 7

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Mary Chiri

Friday, March 8

5:30 am       Mass, In Memory of Phyllis Byrnes

Saturday, March 9

5:00 pm       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Sunday, March 10

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Sherry Kock

10:00 am     Mass, In Memory of Doris Crnkovich

Altar Flowers October 4-5, 2014

Floral Arrangement in Honor of Tiernan/Stanger Wedding

In Memory of Madilynn Manning 1/11-12/2014

Flowers this week were given by Rob, Tiffany and Dylan Manning in memory of their daughter Madilynn