Worship

Mass Times:
Mon: 8:00 am
Tues: 8:00 am
Wed: 8:00 am
Thur:8:00 am                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Fri:  8:00 am                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Saturday: 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am & 10:00 am

During Lent
Fri: Stations of the Cross 5:00 pm
Fri: Mass During Lent 5:30 pm

Ash Wednesday
Mass at 7pm

Reconciliation Schedule:
Saturday: 4pm

Benediction and Adoration:
3rd Tuesday: 6:00 – 7:00 pm

Mass Intentions for September 16-22, 2019

Monday, September 16

8:00 am       Communion Service

Tuesday, September 17

8:00 am       Communion Service

Wednesday, September 18

8:00 am       Communion Service

Thursday, September 19

8:00 am       Communion Service

Friday, September 20

8:00 am       Communion Service

Saturday, September 21

5:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of Bob Bobowski

Sunday, September 22

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Dan Meyer

10:00 am     Mass, Deceased Member of Assumption Parish

Mass Intentions for September 9-15, 2019

Monday, September 9

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of Dan Meyer

Tuesday, September 10

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of Charlotte Miner

Wednesday, September 11

8:00 am         Mass, Special Intention for a parishioner

Thursday, September 12

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Jane Fuson

Friday, September 13

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Dan Meyer

Saturday, September 14

5:00 pm         Mass, In Memory of Joan Henkels

Sunday, September 15

8:00 am        Mass, In Memory of Dan Meyer

10:00 am        Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

 

Mass Intentions September 2-8, 2019

Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)

9:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Charlotte Miner

Tuesday, September 3

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Mary Ladurini

Wednesday, September 4

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Dan Meyer

Thursday, September 5

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Brenda Schram

Friday, September 6

8:00 am       Mass, Special Intention for a parishioner

Saturday, September 7

5:00 pm       Mass, Deceased Member of Assumption Parish

Sunday, September 8

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Vern Meyer

10:00 am     Mass, Leon & Vivian Hosch

 

Altar Flowers October 4-5, 2014

Floral Arrangement in Honor of Tiernan/Stanger Wedding

In Memory of Madilynn Manning 1/11-12/2014

Flowers this week were given by Rob, Tiffany and Dylan Manning in memory of their daughter Madilynn