Worship

Mass Times:
Mon: 8:00 am
Tues: 8:00 am
Wed: 8:00 am
Thur:8:00 am                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Fri:  8:00 am                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Saturday: 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am & 10:00 am

During Lent
Fri: Stations of the Cross 5:00 pm
Fri: Mass During Lent 5:30 pm

Ash Wednesday
Mass at 7pm

Reconciliation Schedule:
Saturday: 4pm

Benediction and Adoration:
3rd Tuesday: 6:00 – 7:00 pm

Mass Intentions for May 20-26, 2019

Monday, May 20

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of Mary Chiri

Tuesday, May 21

8:00 am          Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Wednesday, May 22

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Margaret Hurley

Thursday, May 23

8:00 am          Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Friday, May 24

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of Doris Crnkovich

Saturday, May 25

5:00 pm          Mass, In Memory of Bob Bobowski

Sunday, May 26

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of John Burke

10:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

 

Mass Intentions for May 13-19, 2019

Monday, May 13

8:00 am         Communion Service

Tuesday, May 14

8:00 am         Communion Service

Wednesday, May 15

8:00 am         Communion Service

Thursday, May 16

8:00 am         Communion Service

Friday, May 17

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Maurice Breen

Saturday, May 18

5:00 pm         Mass, In Memory of Dr. Nicholas Reid

Sunday, May 19

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Jim Nixon

10:00 am Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

 

Mass Intentions for May 6-12, 2019

Monday, May 6

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of Sheryl Kock

Tuesday, May 7

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of Jan Hugeback

Wednesday, May 8

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Darlene Heithoff

Thursday, May 9

8:00 am          Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Friday, May 10

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of Kathy Cox

Saturday, May 11

5:00 pm          Mass, In Memory of Mary Alice Hansen

Sunday, May 12

8:00 am          Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

10:00 am        Mass, In Memory of Allyson Merry

 

Altar Flowers October 4-5, 2014

Floral Arrangement in Honor of Tiernan/Stanger Wedding

In Memory of Madilynn Manning 1/11-12/2014

Flowers this week were given by Rob, Tiffany and Dylan Manning in memory of their daughter Madilynn