Worship

Mass Times:
Mon: 8:00 am
Tues: 8:00 am
Wed: 8:00 am
Thur:8:00 am                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Fri:  8:00 am                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Saturday: 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am & 10:00 am

During Lent
Fri: Stations of the Cross 5:00 pm
Fri: Mass During Lent 5:30 pm

Ash Wednesday
Mass at 7pm

Reconciliation Schedule:
Saturday: 4pm

Benediction and Adoration:
3rd Tuesday: 6:00 – 7:00 pm

Mass Intentions for January 20-26, 2020

Monday, January 20

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Carl Crnkovich

Tuesday, January 21

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Barbara Naert

Wednesday, January 22

8:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Thursday, January 23

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Phyllis Byrnes

Friday, January 24

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Doris Crnkovich

Saturday, January 25

5:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of LeRoy Fuson

Sunday, January 26

8:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

10:00 am     Mass, In Memory of Fr. Jerry Burkert

 

Mass Intentions for January 13-19, 2020

Monday, January 13

8:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Tuesday, January 14

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Brenda Schram

Wednesday, January 15

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Mary Ladurini

Thursday, January 16

8:00 am         Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Friday, January 17

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Phyllis Byrnes

Saturday, January 18

5:00 pm         Mass, In Memory of Elizabeth Conrad

Sunday, January 19

8:00 am             Mass, In Memory of Brittany Kock

10:00 am           Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

 

Mass Intentions for January 6-12, 2020

Monday, January 6

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Bernice Pleva

Tuesday, January 7

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of Doris Crnkovich

Wednesday, January 8

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Phyllis Byrnes

Thursday, January 9

8:00 am          Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Friday, January 10

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of Art Pottebaum

Saturday, January 11

5:00 pm          Mass, In Memory of Fr. Eugene Koch

Sunday, January 12

8:00 am         Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

10:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Merle Schwickerath

 

Altar Flowers October 4-5, 2014

Floral Arrangement in Honor of Tiernan/Stanger Wedding

In Memory of Madilynn Manning 1/11-12/2014

Flowers this week were given by Rob, Tiffany and Dylan Manning in memory of their daughter Madilynn