Worship

Mass Times:
Mon: 8:00 am
Tues: 8:00 am
Wed: 8:00 am
Thur:8:00 am                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Fri:  8:00 am                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Saturday: 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am & 10:00 am

During Lent
Fri: Stations of the Cross 5:00 pm
Fri: Mass During Lent 5:30 pm

Ash Wednesday
Mass at 7pm

Reconciliation Schedule:
Saturday: 4pm

Benediction and Adoration:
3rd Tuesday: 6:00 – 7:00 pm

Mass Intentions for September 24-30, 2018

Monday, September 24

8:00 am          Mass, In Memory of Flora Hoefer

Tuesday, September 25

8:00 am          Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Wednesday, September 26

8:00 am              Mass, Deceased Members and family members of the Catholic Women’s Club

Thursday, September 27

8:00 am         Mass, Intentions for an Anonymous Parishioner

Friday, September 2830

8:00 am         Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Saturday, September 29

5:00 pm              Mass, In Memory of Leone Callan

Sunday, September 30

8:00 am              Mass, In Memory of Brenda Schram

10:00 am            Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

 

Mass Intentions for September 17-23, 2018

Monday, September 17

8:00 am         Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Tuesday, September 18

8:00 am         Mass, Intentions for an Anonymous Parishioner

Wednesday, September 19

8:00 am              Mass, In Memory of George & Patricia Carroll

Thursday, September 20

8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Janet Winn

Friday, September 21

8:00 am         Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Saturday, September 22

5:00 pm              Mass, In Memory of Mary Alice Hansen

Sunday, September 23

8:00 am             Mass, In Memory of Frank Carroll and

Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

10:00 am           Mass, In Memory of Larry & Duane Heiderscheidt

 

Mass Intentions for September 9-15, 2018

Monday, September 9

8:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Tuesday, September 10

8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Rita Schulte

Wednesday, September 11            

8:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Thursday, September 12

8:00 am       Mass, Intentions for an Anonymous Parishioner

Friday, September 13

8:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

Saturday, September 14

5:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of Leone Callan

Sunday, September 15

8:00 am       Mass, Deceased Members of Assumption Parish

10:00 am     Mass, In Memory of Jim Severino

Altar Flowers October 4-5, 2014

Floral Arrangement in Honor of Tiernan/Stanger Wedding

In Memory of Madilynn Manning 1/11-12/2014

Flowers this week were given by Rob, Tiffany and Dylan Manning in memory of their daughter Madilynn